play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD

At ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD

ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Uri Neufeld on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    nice and honest

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 26/05/21

    Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Very promising service

    By Piyush Kumar Bothra on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faisal’s service is very promising and reliable. The car in the photo was exactly the same physically. Definitely buying my next car through him. He made car buying very easy. Thanks Faisal.

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 16/05/21

    Hi Piyush, Thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new BMW, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paris on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Faisal, great communication, very helpful & friendly. Fast & easy process!! Will definitely use again!

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 08/05/21

    Hi Paris & Liam, Thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Golf GTD, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, Faisal was very helpful and knowledgable.

    By Peter Robinson on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Effortless transaction, Faisal was very helpful and made everything easy. I will recommend Faisal to anyone looking for a new vehicle

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 01/05/21

    Hi Peter, Thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Lexus CT200 F-Sport, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Making second hand buying easy

    By Tobi P on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick to respond Great customer service, explained details well, took card transaction. The experience was positive and really accomodating.

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 29/03/21

    Hi Tobi & Mildred, thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Mercedes C350e, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Nice one 👍

    By Daniel L on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cool, very good choices and nice people 👍I recommend

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 25/03/21

    Hi Daniel, thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Mercedes C Class, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Great service / Good Quality cars

    By Dexter C on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with this company from start to end.

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 08/03/21

    Hi Dexter, thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Mercedes C Class, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Kayode A on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seller is a reasonable person with a very good customer service.

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 06/03/21

    Hi Kaye, thank you for your review! Glad you are pleased with your new Lexus CT, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Janine C on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot praise the service from Faisal enough , 5 star from beginning to end ! Was a a bit dubious at first as the car was about 180 miles from myself so requested delivery , this wasn’t a problem but payment was to be made upfront . I was very wary as I’d never met this person ,but Faisal sent me lots of proof of identity etc and gave me a lot of reassurance to put my mind at ease ! After payment was sent he kept me upto date on any progress and kept in touch throughout the week which made me feel a lot better about the situation ! I would 100% recommend this seller , completely professional, patient, confident seller ! The car is beautiful Thankyou again !

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 28/02/21

    Hi Janine, thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Mercedes CLA, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Gladys N on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was smooth from start to end no quibbles and the seller knows a lot about the cars he sells and he also gave me after sales service free

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 17/02/21

    Hi Gladys and Charles, thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Mercedes, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... APM Harrow


‹ Prev Next ›