play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD

At ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD

ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* experience

    By Jamil H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    really happy with the level of customer service, very helpful and professional throughout the entire purchase. Very fair price and the vehicle was accurately advertised upon inspection. More than happy to recommend to family and friends- wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again


  • 5

    Toyota rav 4

    By Adnan A on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition just like in the photo. The owner was very helpful with everything. All in all It was a good experience.


  • 5

    A genuine, knowledgeable, and friendly dealer.

    By Steven N on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW from this dealer and it was probably the best car dealership experience I have had. The dealer is very genuine, and explained everything I need to know about the car. He does not push you into making decision and is very confident about the quality of the cars he is selling. He is a very friendly and welcoming person and works from his home where all the paperwork is done. Overall a 5 star experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and Honest Car Dealer

    By Abul A on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and Honest Car Dealer, was very easy going with no pressure or big sales speech! Answered all my questions and Arranged delivery for me. Great Vehicle exactly s described. I will definitely be recommending this professional family run business to all of my friends & family. THANKS AGAIN ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS - KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!


  • 5

    LEXUS NX300H SPORT.

    By Nasim A on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Explained features and functions clearly and simply. Got precise answers to any queries made regarding the Hybrid functions. Very honest in dealing and got a great bargain in a clean spotless car at a great price. Thanks .


  • 5

    My full recommendation

    By Yves L on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, car exactly as described, honest and no surprises, great experience. I'm happy with my BMW, will buy definitely again here and recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Mercedes E220 AMG Night Edition

    By Bogdan N on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Everything in the car was as described. The owner of the Aleksandra Park Motors was very helpful with everything I needed. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Mohamad S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faisal was very helpful demstrated all the functionalities of the nissan Qashqai. He was very relaxed had all the time to look and test the car. Went out of his way to help out making sure everthing was in order. Very very good to buy from him and will keep in touch for another car. Thank you