play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD

At ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD

ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Gina Hart on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought my son a car from Faisal a few weeks ago. He was friendly and very knowledgable about the car. My husband was a bit sceptical but I thought the car was genuine so we went ahead and bought it. It has just had a service and a full check over from my local garage and they confirmed it was a very good little car and they could not fault it. I would definitely buy another car from Faisal as I think he is very honest and upfront about the cars he is selling.

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 03/09/21

    Hi Gina, Thank you for your kind review! Glad your son is pleased with his new car, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow


  • 5

    Amazing service. Faisal is a genuine guy.

    By Lorraine Wright on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 3 year old Jaguar F-Pace. Car was 100% as described in the advert. On arrival Faisal showed us around the car. We were made to feel very welcome, the service and experience was very simple and straightforward with no hidden fees or extras. Would highly recommend

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 23/08/21

    Hi Lorraine & Pete, Thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your Lovely new Jaquar and the service I provide, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow


  • 5

    Honest, efficient, excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and honest. The process was made really easy and efficient. The pictures reflected the condition of the car, I'm very happy with my purchase and the experience I had.

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 24/06/21

    Hi, thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your Lovely new Lexus and the service we provide, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow


  • 5

    By Uri Neufeld on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    nice and honest

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 26/05/21

    Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Very promising service

    By Piyush Kumar Bothra on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faisal’s service is very promising and reliable. The car in the photo was exactly the same physically. Definitely buying my next car through him. He made car buying very easy. Thanks Faisal.

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 16/05/21

    Hi Piyush, Thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new BMW, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paris on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Faisal, great communication, very helpful & friendly. Fast & easy process!! Will definitely use again!

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 08/05/21

    Hi Paris & Liam, Thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Golf GTD, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, Faisal was very helpful and knowledgable.

    By Peter Robinson on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Effortless transaction, Faisal was very helpful and made everything easy. I will recommend Faisal to anyone looking for a new vehicle

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 01/05/21

    Hi Peter, Thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Lexus CT200 F-Sport, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Making second hand buying easy

    By Tobi P on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick to respond Great customer service, explained details well, took card transaction. The experience was positive and really accomodating.

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 29/03/21

    Hi Tobi & Mildred, thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Mercedes C350e, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Nice one 👍

    By Daniel L on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cool, very good choices and nice people 👍I recommend

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 25/03/21

    Hi Daniel, thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Mercedes C Class, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... APM Harrow.


  • 5

    Great service / Good Quality cars

    By Dexter C on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with this company from start to end.

    Reply from ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD on 08/03/21

    Hi Dexter, thank you for your kind review! Glad you are pleased with your new Mercedes C Class, we look forward to doing business with you again. Best wishes.... Faisal@APM Harrow.


‹ Prev Next ›