play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD

At ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD

ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes GLA

    By Christopher Joseph G on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very smooth transaction very pleased with my purchase thanks would not hesitate to use again !


  • 5

    Excellent Purchase. Very pleased.

    By Feisal K on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was collected by courtesy car. Car was as described in website. Very efficient in sourcing what you are looking for.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLA

    By Boubker C on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes cla from Faisal and it s very good car Faisal was very helpful and demonstrated the car very well even took me to his house he done all the paperwork I received my logbook in 6 days I will recommend Faisal to everyone who wanted to by a secondhand car Thank you


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Julian D on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor was very helpful through all stages of the transaction. He is refreshingly honest, polite and professional. Not what you would normally expect when you’re purchasing a car. I have no hesitation in recommending his business. He looks for a quick turnover and prices his cars competitively in order to achieve this.


  • 5

    5* experience

    By Jamil H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    really happy with the level of customer service, very helpful and professional throughout the entire purchase. Very fair price and the vehicle was accurately advertised upon inspection. More than happy to recommend to family and friends- wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again


  • 5

    Toyota rav 4

    By Adnan A on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition just like in the photo. The owner was very helpful with everything. All in all It was a good experience.


  • 5

    A genuine, knowledgeable, and friendly dealer.

    By Steven N on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW from this dealer and it was probably the best car dealership experience I have had. The dealer is very genuine, and explained everything I need to know about the car. He does not push you into making decision and is very confident about the quality of the cars he is selling. He is a very friendly and welcoming person and works from his home where all the paperwork is done. Overall a 5 star experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and Honest Car Dealer

    By Abul A on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and Honest Car Dealer, was very easy going with no pressure or big sales speech! Answered all my questions and Arranged delivery for me. Great Vehicle exactly s described. I will definitely be recommending this professional family run business to all of my friends & family. THANKS AGAIN ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS - KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!


  • 5

    LEXUS NX300H SPORT.

    By Nasim A on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Explained features and functions clearly and simply. Got precise answers to any queries made regarding the Hybrid functions. Very honest in dealing and got a great bargain in a clean spotless car at a great price. Thanks .


  • 5

    My full recommendation

    By Yves L on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, car exactly as described, honest and no surprises, great experience. I'm happy with my BMW, will buy definitely again here and recommend to everyone.


‹ Prev Next ›