play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD

At ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD

ALEXANDRA PARK MOTORS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy again!

    By Cleveland P on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've not bought a car in a long time so was not savvy as to how things worked,but the dealer was very helpful and patiently answered all my questions and made the whole experience very pleasurable....


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Paul W on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and cool seller, really helpful! Realtime conversation before buy, Detailed information, smooth arrangement and quick!


  • 5

    BMW 7 seater

    By Nooshin E on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with APM. I would recommend highly . I purchased a car from them and I am very pleased with my purchase. The car was exactly as described and the sale was completed efficiently, with all paperwork being transferred to me immediately upon receipt of payment.


  • 5

    I'll definitely recommend Alexandra Park Motors to

    By Pravin D on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with Alexandra Park motors. The owner Faisal is very helpful and explained to me all the features of the car. Also, he delivered the car to my place, which was a very big help for me. I'll definitely recommend Alexandra Park Motors to new car owners.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ahmed M on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Patients and works with your time time.also great transparency on every part of the vehicle. Trust worthy salesman


  • 5

    Mercedes GLA

    By Christopher Joseph G on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very smooth transaction very pleased with my purchase thanks would not hesitate to use again !


  • 5

    Excellent Purchase. Very pleased.

    By Feisal K on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was collected by courtesy car. Car was as described in website. Very efficient in sourcing what you are looking for.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLA

    By Boubker C on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes cla from Faisal and it s very good car Faisal was very helpful and demonstrated the car very well even took me to his house he done all the paperwork I received my logbook in 6 days I will recommend Faisal to everyone who wanted to by a secondhand car Thank you


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Julian D on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor was very helpful through all stages of the transaction. He is refreshingly honest, polite and professional. Not what you would normally expect when you’re purchasing a car. I have no hesitation in recommending his business. He looks for a quick turnover and prices his cars competitively in order to achieve this.


  • 5

    5* experience

    By Jamil H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    really happy with the level of customer service, very helpful and professional throughout the entire purchase. Very fair price and the vehicle was accurately advertised upon inspection. More than happy to recommend to family and friends- wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again